Mary McLeod Bethune Day Academy PCS
an IB World School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
April 29-May 21 PARCC Testing    May 22-National Junior Honor Society Induction        May 23-Sports Banquet       May 27-MEMORIAL DAY-Both campuses will be closed     May 28-Spring Exhibition-16th Street Campus     May 29-30-Spring Exhibition- Brookland Campus     June 1-Father's Day Cookout
Discover. Lead. Excel. We're MMBDA.

MMBDA Open House Schedule 2018-2019

Northwest (16th Street)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018        10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019            10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019            10am - 12 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019          10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019          10AM - 12 PM
 
Brookland
Wednesday, December 12, 2018   10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019         10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019       10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019       10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019     10AM - 12 PM