Mary McLeod Bethune Day Academy PCS
an IB World School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Mary McLeod Bethune Day Academy PCS, An IB World School
Discover. Lead. Excel. We're MMBDA.

MMBDA Open House Schedule 2018-2019

Northwest (16th Street)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018        10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019            10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019            10am - 12 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019          10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019          10AM - 12 PM
 
Brookland
Wednesday, December 12, 2018   10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019         10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019       10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019       10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019     10AM - 12 PM