Mary McLeod Bethune Day Academy PCS
an IB World School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
April 4-End of Quarter 3     April 5-NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS-Professional Development Day     April 15-22 SPRING BREAK     April 29-May 21 PARCC Testing
Discover. Lead. Excel. We're MMBDA.

MMBDA Open House Schedule 2018-2019

Northwest (16th Street)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018        10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019            10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019            10am - 12 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019          10AM - 12 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019          10AM - 12 PM
 
Brookland
Wednesday, December 12, 2018   10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019         10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019       10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019       10AM - 12 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019     10AM - 12 PM